镜片抛光过滤及制冷解决方案

欧元Kleenchill镜片抛光系统,使用户能够获得最佳的镜头质量控制,这包含了两个光学抛光清洁和镜头让人不寒而栗。其他令人印象深刻的奖金是可观的成本节约,并通过避免不必要的镜片制造的废物环境友好。这一切的一切,他们为一个有利可图的投资对于任何光学镜片生产商。

适合所有高品质CR39/High指数/聚碳酸酯/的Trivex镜片抛光,也玻璃镜片,采用了最新的镜片生产过滤和制冷技术,它优化了镜片抛光质量,延长抛光寿命可达12个月,同时保持相同的性能标准。所有组件都建在耐酸不锈钢或特殊塑料。范围涵盖了从4到16万锭。

欧元Kleenchill镜片抛光系统,减少了需要的光学抛光的变化和优化清洁,有一个改进的镜片生产寒意系统,可降低热感应镜头表面波的风险。集中式系统提高了镜片生产的控制以及浪费和系统本身(水箱,水泵,过滤,肃杀,流动系统)的管理。

生态 6

閱讀更多..

SF 系列

閱讀更多..

LP 系列

閱讀更多..

填寫下面的詳細信息

Close Form

填寫下面的詳細信息

Close Form

填寫下面的詳細信息

Close Form

英國總辦公地點

 

© Copyright 2017 Europtica All Rights Reserved

Lens polishing filtration & refrigeration solutions

The Euro Kleenchill lens polish systems enable the user to achieve optimum lens quality control, which embraces both optical polish cleanliness and lens chilling. Additional impressive bonuses are the substantial cost savings and environmental friendliness through avoiding unnecessary lens manufacturing waste. All in all they make for a profitable investment for any optical lens producer.

Suitable for all high quality CR39/High Index/Polycarbonate/Trivex lens polishing and also glass lenses, utilising the very latest lens production filtration & refrigeration technology it optimises lens polishing quality and extends polish life up to 12 month whilst maintaining the same standards of performance. All components are built in acid-resistant stainless steel or special plastics. The range covers from 4 to 16 spindles.

Euro Kleenchill lens polish systems reduces the need for optical polish change and optimises cleanliness, has an improved lens production chill system that reduces the risk of heat induced lens surface waves. The centralised system enhances the control of lens production as well of the management of the waste and the system itself (tank, pump, filtration, chill and flow systems).

ECO 6

Read More…

Series SF

Read More…

Series LP

Read More…

Fill the details below

Close Form

Fill the details below

Close Form

Fill the details below

Close Form

UK Head Office Location

 

© Copyright 2017 Europtica All Rights Reserved